I’ve Moved!

June 2, 2010

My cooking blog has a new home… right under the roof of my other “home”, my coaching blog.  Yup, it’s one stop shopping now for all things moi.

Please update your links, bookmarks, Google reader, whatnots… all my past recipes are archived on the new site as well, so I’ll eventually be taking this one down.  (Just to tidy up my corner of the internet.)

MegEats is now located at: http://megcline.com/category/cooking/

See you there!

Thanks to my wonderful friend Heather D. for her hard work to combine all my blogs into one.

Leave a Reply

